Below, you will find the name of the Rotaractors that have managed to obtain the title as far back as 2011-2012 Rotaract Year.

District 7020 Rotaractor of the Year
Name of Recipient Name of Club Year Awarded
Latoya Silver Nassau Sunset 2019-2020
Mikhail Raymore Kingston 2018-2019
Silena Evans Nassau Sunset 2017-2018
Davone Rolle South East Nassau Centennial 2016-2017
Trudy-Ann Johnson New Kingston 2015-2016
Shapreka Clarke Eleuthera 2014-2015
Donair Wilmouth New Kingston 2013-2014
Alwyn Taylor Montego Bay 2012-2013
Stephanie Rattan Grand Cayman 2011-2012