District Clubs of the Year

Club of the Year

The Rotaract District 7020 Club of the Year award recognizes the club that has performed in the highest traditions of Rotaract during the previous year. This award demonstrates high achievement as an effective Rotaract club across the various avenues of service.

Rotaract Club of the Year
Country Rotaract Club President Year
Jamaica Northern Caribbean University Keitho Nembhard 2004-2005
St. Maarten St. Maarten Sunrise Jessie Daubahadour 2005-2006
Cayman Islands Grand Cayman Dorothy Scott 2006-2007
Cayman Islands Grand Cayman Victor Crumbley 2007-2008
British Virgin Islands Tortola Abbi Christopher 2008-2009
Bahamas East Nassau Janine Carey 2009-2010
Bahamas East Nassau Anne Myers 2010-2011
Cayman Islands Blue Cayman Islands Marzeta Bodden 2011-2012
Jamaica Montego Bay Zaheer Clarke 2012-2013
Jamaica New Kingston Dane Anderson 2013-2014
Jamaica New Kingston Ryan McKenzie 2014-2015
British Virgin Islands
East Nassau
Virgin Gorda
Ralpha Moxey
Argel Horton
Jamaica New Kingston Kimberly Lindo 2016-2017

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

back to top